Your website browser is no longer supported.

board of directors

William McEwan


Senior Manager, Vanguard

Mary Metz

Vice President

Branch Manager, Retired

Thomas McCarthy


Cigna CFO, Retired

Joseph Catuzzi


Associate, Stradley Ronon

members at large

Glenn E. Coughenour
Retired Chemical Industry Executive
Alexander Evans
Director of Sales East Region
Appvance AI
Turea Hutson
Director of Communications and Outreach
Montgomery County Recorder of Deeds
William F. Kerr Jr.
Real Estate Law Attorney
High Swartz LLP
Steven Kopenhaver
Sr. Vice President/CLO
Harleysville Bank
Gary Lasher
President Emeritus
Tiffany Loomis
Director of Code Enforcement & Planning & Zoning Officer
East Norriton Township
David Morra
CEO, Retired
Holly Morrison
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors
Dr. Robert Nydick
President Emeritus
Villanova University School of Business
Steven Perry
Market Investment Executive
Bank of America Private Bank

our staff

chief executive officer

Marianne Lynch
Chief Executive Officer

administrative staff

Cliessa Nagle
Director of Finance


Caleb Derby
Critical Home Repair Manager
Caroline Proctor
AmeriCorps Construction Site Leader
Ben Hyde
AmeriCorps Construction Site Leader


Rebecca Cain
Vice President of Development
Kelcey Silver
Marketing Associate
Cara Przybylowicz
Volunteer and Community Relations Manager
Laura Mraz
Annual Fund Manager
Ryan Caris
AmeriCorps Volunteer Services Coordinator

family services

Chad Guth
Director of Family Services
Saroj Chettri
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
Kimberly Cassada
Intake and Education Coordinator
Brianna Costira
AmeriCorps Family Services Coordinator


Ryan Castanos
ReStore Manager
Brian Gillen
ReStore Manager

stay up to date

Sign up for our mailing list and have updates sent right to your inbox